Group Leaders and Executive Committee

A few of the key volunteering roles and the current post holder names are shown below.

Group Executive
Sue How Group Scout Leader (GSL)
Ed March Group Chairman
Alison Cassidy Group Secretary
Andrew George Group Treasurer
Sue Dane Group Membership Secretary
Liz Suatt Member
Paula Everitt-Jordan Member
Social Media & Grant Applications
Jo Lewis Chair
Charley Dugdale Member
Becky Wright Member